2020 Annual Meeting Prize Winners

Park Region

Thank you to all who attended our 2019 Virtual Annual Meeting on Thursday evening, April 15th.
The following directors were elected by acclamation at this year’s meeting:
Dalton Exchange – Keith Sellner
Underwood Exchange – Bonnie Denzel
Ashby Exchange – Peter Hoff
Those members who registered and attended the meeting were entered into a prize drawing. Below is a list of the prize winners. Gift card winners will receive their gift card in the mail.
Again, thank you for attending. It is our privilege to serve you.